VAC STATUSUNDETECTED! And will be for a LONG time

Always use at your own risk! Vac can be funky and shitty at times :L

Current features : Ability to change the size of the crosshair. 

I hope you all enjoy!



Changelog :

  

V1.0 Initial release

V1.2 Updated colour of the cross-hair and fixed flash issues.



How to use:

  

Step 1. RENAME THE APPLICATION!

Step 2. Open the application and enter your pixel size

Step 3. Open your game [HAS TO BE RUN IN WINDOWED OR WINDOWED BORDERLESS]

Step 4. Press numpad 0 and have fun pulling noscope-awp-shots





FaQ:

  

Q: I have a problem using this, Something funky is happening.. please help..A: Post here in the forums with what the problem is and I’ll be glad to help you to get it working properly 

Q: Can I have the sourcecode?

A: I will release this versions source code when I update the application to the next version (Same goes for every update) [PM ME FOR THE SOURCE CODE, MEMBERS WITH 90+ POSTS ONLY.]

Q: The crosshair is very hard to see, Can I change the colour?

A: Currently the corsshair is locked in at the colour that it is, However I will be making it possible to allow you to switch the colour of the crosshair with R-G-B Settings 





Screenshots : 

  



DOWNLOAD: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=817236